Trade S10+ to Oneplus 7 pro?

Bethany Harding1

May 22, 2019
Visit site
Agreed💯% I just got my S10 Plus and I haven't had a good phone in a long time. So I'm still learning how to use the camera, which is what I love about it. Trying to figure out if there's a different way to take screenshots rather than holding down the volume down and the power button. Can can someone redirect me to that thread or answer please? I do love this phone love everything about it. It's just a lot to learn. I've read reviews where you can spend literally a month customizing this phone and it still won't be exactly how you want it. But I'm okay with that cuz it's fun.

anon(10509503)

Aug 21, 2018
Visit site
Agreed💯% I just got my S10 Plus and I haven't had a good phone in a long time. So I'm still learning how to use the camera, which is what I love about it. Trying to figure out if there's a different way to take screenshots rather than holding down the volume down and the power button. Can can someone redirect me to that thread or answer please? I do love this phone love everything about it. It's just a lot to learn. I've read reviews where you can spend literally a month customizing this phone and it still won't be exactly how you want it. But I'm okay with that cuz it's fun.

You can download "SoftKey Edge" from within the Galaxy Store via the Settings gear within the Edge Panel. It lets you do a bunch of stuff like Lock the device, screenshot and others.

Attachments

• 46794.jpg
    46794.jpg
    23.9 KB · Views: 18

anon(10509503)

Aug 21, 2018
Visit site

Attachments

• 46792.jpg
    46792.jpg
    11.2 KB · Views: 22

Jaskaran Bhatia7

Feb 4, 2017
Visit site
Got my wife one plus 7 pro. Great screen, okay camera & battery. But she thinks phone is little too big for her hands , so we might still give it back.
I would never switch personally,