iTunes Music Transfer

f1nzup

May 29, 2010
Visit site
I am using isyncr and isyncr WiFi. It allows you to sync to your iTunes including playlist. It also updates your play counts. Having both programs allows sync via USB or via WiFi. Isyncr only allows sync via USB.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2

I to use isyncr and love it. It's easy to use and the WiFi connection makes it even easier. Highly recommend it.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

smooches680

Dec 27, 2010
Visit site
Hello I am new at this sync stuff, I am a female and if someone can walk me through the whole process of syncing my music from my iPod to this phone I will gladly appreciate. You can also feel free to email me. Ladyv680@yahoo.com

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Android Central Forums

scorpiodsu

Jul 12, 2010
Visit site
Honestly I just use google music now. I upload my music from iTunes and sync to my phone. For the DRM files I burned them to a CD and then ripped back to the computer and import back into itunes. Yeah it was a pain but since apple doesn't DRM files anymore, only had to do it once and everything else syncs easily.

sicario666

Dec 27, 2009
Visit site
I to use isyncr and love it. It's easy to use and the WiFi connection makes it even easier. Highly recommend it.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

+1 I bought the paid version. Much easier and faster.

Bounced off of my JellyBelly into your eye.

JRTStudio

Dec 14, 2011
Visit site
Thanks for suggesting iSyncr guys and gals. Just dropping by to say we appreciate it and we are working hard to improve iSyncr all the time. Just drop us a note if you ever run into any issues or have a feature suggestion.

Thanks!

-Justin

f1nzup

May 29, 2010
Visit site
Hello I am new at this sync stuff, I am a female and if someone can walk me through the whole process of syncing my music from my iPod to this phone I will gladly appreciate. You can also feel free to email me. Ladyv680@yahoo.com