Home screens... Let's see what you got.

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
Thanks!

Those are text icons from this icon pack... [ICONS]aSmoothStar Icons Release! - xda-developers

Other info:
Rooted/CM10 (I keep going from stock to root to stock to root, haha.)
Clock and date is the "ClockQPro" widget (there is also a free version)
Calendar is "Simple Calendar Widget" (free)
Weather Forecast is "Weather Eye" (free)

I was attempting a "futuristic" look, trying to utilize widgets rather than icons. With no wallpaper the text just pops and feels like it's floating on the black glass slab. I'm new to all this too, coming from 5 years with iOS and no options.

+1 for ClockQ (and the pro one) :)

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or stupid) guess ;)

smooth4lyfe

Trusted Member
Sep 16, 2012
Visit site
wtf... did you change sex between "old" and "new" bro? lol :p

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or stupid) guess ;)

Lmao na haha I just wanted a change and to make it look "happy"

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Android Central Forums

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
Lmao na haha I just wanted a change and to make it look "happy"

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Android Central Forums

lol ok sweetheart x :p
nah its nice man. check out paperland live wallpaper ;)

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
Thanks!

Those are text icons from this icon pack... [ICONS]aSmoothStar Icons Release! - xda-developers

Other info:
Rooted/CM10 (I keep going from stock to root to stock to root, haha.)
Clock and date is the "ClockQPro" widget (there is also a free version)
Calendar is "Simple Calendar Widget" (free)
Weather Forecast is "Weather Eye" (free)