1. erikdv's Avatar
    Just curious if there is any way of switching these two buttons around. When deleting a contact or content on my s3 It always asks are you sure you want to delete, with the two buttons. For some weird reason the cancel button is on the left. This seems backwards of normal. Can this reversed?

    Sent from my SGH-I747M using Android Central Forums
    07-12-2012 12:04 PM
  2. Roboticz's Avatar
    Just get used to your new phone...
    07-12-2012 01:29 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD