I hear a lot of iPhone users going to this phone.

dotB

Jul 12, 2012
Visit site
I'm coming from an iPhone. I'm a tech whore... I admit it. But the software and the hardware couldn't lure me away from iPhone and the apps. I still miss many of my apps honestly. Was using an iPhone since 3GS. Upgraded from a iPhone 4 to the GS3.

I was handling the iPhone last night to play some Pocket Planes and it felt like a small brick in weight and form factor. I do like the retina display still, as the the resolution on some of the apps on the GS3 look a bit muddy.

I just want a nice twitter app like Tweetbot and I'll have zero regrets left :)

cwbcpa

Trusted Member
Mar 21, 2011
Visit site