1. ansextra's Avatar
    For some reason my S3 stopped syncing my work calendars on my Exchange account. All boxes were checked to sync, etc.
    I finally removed the account completely and re-added it and now I have all the items including my calendar back.
    Now, though, every time I open the account I see a message flash by that says "account deleted". Obviously it isn't. I even tried changing the account name but that didn't help.
    Does anyone have any ideas on how to get rid of this flashing message?
    07-31-2012 05:55 PM
  2. ansextra's Avatar
    I actually figured it out. It wasn't the phone giving me the error message. It was Nova Launcher. I had my corporate account set up as a dock swipe gesture. When I deleted and re-added the account Nova still saw the original account apparently. Now everything seems to be fine.
    07-31-2012 09:11 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD