1. deanodrums's Avatar
    When i get the option to sync,for example,Facebook contacts, to my contacts.
    Why does it create a new contact of the person i already have a contact of and also puts all of my contacts from my friends list into my contacts as well???
    This is when i select the option to "sync data only with friends already in contatcs".
    I am confused.
    I know its only a silly thing but why doesnt that seem to work? It works on my bb with no problems with the same sync settings.
    And its the same with skype contacts. Why create a new contact when they are all ready in my contact list?
    Confused by it all! Sorry for a moan.
    08-20-2012 04:19 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD