Hi,
    I am new here, I've had an iPhone since the 2nd one and now with an iphone 4s, I am absolutley sick of it. I know there's an iPhone 5 announcement this wedsnday but the OS itself I hate. I've been lurking about the s3 since May, and recently found the new colors. I've been strolling of all online stores, best buy, and only found an Amber red At&t (I want unlocked). I am wanting of either black or gray, but does anyone know the release (I can be patient).
    Again, I am sorry if I am doing something wrong, I am new to all of this.
    09-07-2012 09:40 AM
    Nobody knows for sure... the international version was the only one confirmed so far showing the black version in the system for sale.
    UK retailer confirms black Galaxy S3, new color due 'in 4-6 weeks' | Android Central
    If I had to guess.. I'd say sometime this month-early October... possibly even around the new iPhone release as a marketing strategy to boost sales.
    09-07-2012 11:04 AM
    I never thought I would like the phone in blue, but surprisingly it looks great, and is complimented really well with the matching color case I have for it, but I am sure a host of color choices will be available given the demand.
    09-07-2012 02:03 PM
    Hi,
    I am new here, I've had an iPhone since the 2nd one and now with an iphone 4s, I am absolutley sick of it. I know there's an iPhone 5 announcement this wedsnday but the OS itself I hate. I've been lurking about the s3 since May, and recently found the new colors. I've been strolling of all online stores, best buy, and only found an Amber red At&t (I want unlocked). I am wanting of either black or gray, but does anyone know the release (I can be patient).
    Again, I am sorry if I am doing something wrong, I am new to all of this.