02-12-2019 02:00 AM
9,392 ... 107108109110111 ...
tools
    Yes I'm new to this thread. No I live at the end of the Bronx.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
    cool. i always see it as old tennament buildings (like we get here in Glasgow) with dudes chillin on the stairs beat-boxin lol (total stereotype) does it still have its bad areas?
    i live in murder capital of western europe lol.. not sure if im proud of that or not.. welcome to our thread
    so are you bit of a phone geek? you ever watch Flossycarter on youtube?
    he does phone reviews n think hes from the bronx or queens

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or stupid) guess
    11-11-2012 10:04 PM
    me and worse

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or stupid) guess
    ive snorted mostly everything (legal, Mods)

11-11-2012 10:05 PM
    Cinnamon challenge is hilarious. Me and a group of buds did it. We all failed. This girl did it with us. She was some how successful at doing it.

Made me think...
    funkylogik and MangoPowah like this.
    11-11-2012 10:08 PM
    You guys should check out Punch Hero on Google Play... Fun game, it's a boxing game. Best part is you can create a character with a custom face (of your friend for example) and fight against them. Good if someone ticks you off in real life

Sent from the cockpit of Gurren Lagann
    11-11-2012 10:22 PM
    You guys should check out Punch Hero on Google Play... Fun game, it's a boxing game. Best part is you can create a character with a custom face (of your friend for example) and fight against them. Good if someone ticks you off in real life

oh id make it my "victim"/accuser! i already have my punchball set to his hight n its him i imagine when i jab it heavily

MangoPowah and xlDeMoNiClx like this.
    11-11-2012 10:29 PM