Does this look right?

garry1bowie

Aug 13, 2012
Visit site
Guys, I'm new to Android so forgive me if this is a brain number. Had a look at my battery stats and I'm not sure if this looks good? Can you advise? Thanks.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Attachments

• uploadfromtaptalk1351069790022.jpg
    uploadfromtaptalk1351069790022.jpg
    85.9 KB · Views: 90

plkevlar

Aug 25, 2011
Visit site
Looks right to me, you constantly check your Twitter thing or are tweeting to it or whatever that twitter thing does and that requires the big ass screen to be turned on a million times a day. So big screen is first and plume would be second better check some battery saving settings though, you could be experiencing extra drain do to the anticipated motion or gesture feature of the phone

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Android Central Forums

Apr 10, 2012
Visit site
Damn, you're right! I'm addicted to Twitter lol so yes, I check it every two minutes. Thanks for the reply.

You might wanna download the Falcon twitter widget and just refresh that every once in a while instead of opening the app

I used to use physical buttons, and then I found button savior
-S. T. C

Sent from my rooted, debloated CM10 jelly bean 4.1.2 Samsung Galaxy S3 #LikeABo$$

garry1bowie

Aug 13, 2012
Visit site
Good shout! Thanks, I'll have a look at that.
You might wanna download the Falcon twitter widget and just refresh that every once in a while instead of opening the app

I used to use physical buttons, and then I found button savior
-S. T. C

Sent from my rooted, debloated CM10 jelly bean 4.1.2 Samsung Galaxy S3 #LikeABo$$

plkevlar

Aug 25, 2011
Visit site
Damn, you're right! I'm addicted to Twitter lol so yes, I check it every two minutes. Thanks for the reply.