Samsung Galaxy S4=Total Fail?

xlDeMoNiClx

Jan 4, 2012
Visit site
Definitely one of the best threads going :)
Agreed. It's nice that there are still some people (well at least one person there still feels the need to take things too seriously), that can joke around about stuff that everyone feels the need to have a war over.

ThisTechBoi

Mar 16, 2013
Visit site
I'm hardcore both so I get called both a lot... sorry, I just assume they're the same word. ;)

geek-nerd.jpg

MikeLip

Jul 18, 2011
Visit site
Hmmmm. I'm an electronics engineer who knows waaaaaaaaayyyy too much about DEC computers - mostly the PDP series, because I love toggling in bootloaders - and I have also worked as a software engineer. I suppose that puts me in the geek camp. However I like Lord of the Rings movies (especially Return of the King) and Star Trek. And the older I get the easier I find it to talk to girls, probably because I'm no longer much of a threat :p So I'm not sure where that puts me on the geek <----> nerd spectrum!

ThisTechBoi

Mar 16, 2013
Visit site
Hmmmm. I'm an electronics engineer who knows waaaaaaaaayyyy too much about DEC computers - mostly the PDP series, because I love toggling in bootloaders - and I have also worked as a software engineer. I suppose that puts me in the geek camp. However I like Lord of the Rings movies (especially Return of the King) and Star Trek. And the older I get the easier I find it to talk to girls, probably because I'm no longer much of a threat :p So I'm not sure where that puts me on the geek <----> nerd spectrum!
GeekAlert.bmp

And, I couldn't resist; is this you?
Ninjas,-Jedis-and-Lonely-Nerds.jpg

*highfive* :beer:

z205099164.gif

MikeLip

Jul 18, 2011
Visit site

nancybout

Sep 5, 2012
Visit site
I could care less what people think... My friend had mad money and didn't want any Internet phones.
To each is own.
I feel if I going to have Internet phone... It's going to be one I like.
As far as the galaxy s4::?