My S4 and HTC One Comparison (Ongoing)

Arailah

Aug 1, 2013
Visit site
Thank you so much for posting this comparison.
I'm thinking of jumping the iOS ship, I've always had iPhones - and am terrified to make the leap.
I've been trying to decide between the S4 & One and this helped tremendously. I really appreciate the time you took to put the screenshots up.

I'm thinking I will be getting the One when Verizon gets them this month. I just have been drawn to how colorful and "happy" the S4 looks. Plus S Health looks like a really good app. I'm figuring I can find something somewhat comparable in the App store.

Anyway - Thank you so much!

jaleesag88

Jul 19, 2012
Visit site
I've owned the One and now the s4, and the picture quality on my s4 is way better than it was with the One. I'm no professional photographer, but I definitely enjoy the photos more that I have taken with the s4.

- - - Updated - - -

I've owned the One and now the s4, and the picture quality on my s4 is way better than it was with the One. I'm no professional photographer, but I definitely enjoy the photos more that I have taken with the s4.

WickedRabbit

May 31, 2013
Visit site
Thank you so much for posting this comparison.
I'm thinking of jumping the iOS ship, I've always had iPhones - and am terrified to make the leap.
I've been trying to decide between the S4 & One and this helped tremendously. I really appreciate the time you took to put the screenshots up.

I'm thinking I will be getting the One when Verizon gets them this month. I just have been drawn to how colorful and "happy" the S4 looks. Plus S Health looks like a really good app. I'm figuring I can find something somewhat comparable in the App store.

Anyway - Thank you so much!

Glad you enjoyed the write up

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

WickedRabbit

May 31, 2013
Visit site