Please help me this is my first time buying a high-end smartphone
    , it the international version, gt-i9500 and its been a month and 2 weeks since i got it

the first issue, sometimes the camera just get stuck, and the phone restarts
    one other time, i can hear others during a call but they cant hear me - i fixed this through factory reset
    some other time again, during a call, the call-ee can hear me and i cant hear them - solved this through factory reset too

Now, a bigger problem smashed up,
    when i connect the s4 to my laptop, noting happens.
    Yes, the normal usb options does not come up the notification bar. I cant transfer any files to / from pc - s4
    Someone help me

I just googled android forums,and here i am, registering an account just to hear out any comments that may help me
    07-08-2013 08:01 AM
    Please help me this is my first time buying a high-end smartphone
    , it the international version, gt-i9500 and its been a month and 2 weeks since i got it

the first issue, sometimes the camera just get stuck, and the phone restarts
    one other time, i can hear others during a call but they cant hear me - i fixed this through factory reset
    some other time again, during a call, the call-ee can hear me and i cant hear them - solved this through factory reset too

Now, a bigger problem smashed up,
    when i connect the s4 to my laptop, noting happens.
    Yes, the normal usb options does not come up the notification bar. I cant transfer any files to / from pc - s4
    Someone help me

I just googled android forums,and here i am, registering an account just to hear out any comments that may help me
    Seems like the phone firmware has problems.

As for the USB part, have you tried putting the phone into USB Debugging mode?
    n92991 likes this.
    07-08-2013 08:16 AM
    Seems like the phone firmware has problems.

As for the USB part, have you tried putting the phone into USB Debugging mode?

usb debuging?