Hi

I have been using S3 for more than two years now and apart from some glitches(which I believe every phone has), I have never faced any problem with my S3. I love my phone. And although i use note 3 neo alongside, yet most of my job is done with my S3! And it has been so far a great companion.

But point is it has aged. And i want to upgrade. And I really like the display and the overall feel of the S4! So what i want to know is, should i go for it? Or should I stick to my S3 and wait for a descent Galaxy to launch?

I can't decide. Need your help!
    06-13-2015 07:58 AM
    I would see what options you have with your carrier with an renewed contract! the S-4 is a great phone with plenty features and a fantastic camera! Accessories such as cases and chargers are available at reasonable prices! The S-4 recently received an upgrade through many carriers to Android 5.1 You can't go wrong!
    On the other hand the S-4 is a couple years old and the S-5 is getting more reasonable with the release of the S-6!

Decisions, Decisions, Decisions!
    Isabella Tuce likes this.
    06-13-2015 02:55 PM
    Thanks so much for the help!

Donno why but S5 fails to captivate me the way S4 did after it was released ! So I am not sure I would like to go for it unless I have no choices left.

As for the carrier,I don't worry about that, since I plan to take an unlocked one. But the thing worrying me is the battery because i hear a lot bad things about its poor backup! :/

I suppose you are using S4,so what's your take? I did like to hear from you.
    And thanks again for your time.
    06-13-2015 03:53 PM
    I get all day on a charge even for a long day! All Smartphones are bad on batteries because of all the things going on, Telephone, Gps, WIFI and I use bluetooth with my hearing aids. Battery problems can happen in areas with poor cell coverage or weak WIFI signals. i think mapping programs that use gps are the worst offenders.