1. srkmagnus's Avatar
    Samsung is due to announce the Galaxy S5 at their scheduled Unpacked 5 event on Monday the 24th during Mobile World Congress. So what do you need to know about the upcoming announcement?

    What: Unpacked 5 2014 Episode 1
    When: Monday, 24th February, 2014 at 20:00 CET (11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST)
    Where: Mobile World Congress, Barcelona, Spain
    Stream: Samsung Mobile - YouTube

    Android Central will be at the event and will have details of a live blog on the Android Central homepage soon - be sure to check the homepage for further information and tune for live updates as it happens. This post will be updated with additional information as it becomes available.

    Update 2/20/14: Ok, the AC Liveblog will be available here: Samsung Unpacked 5 Liveblog [2 p.m. EST Feb. 24] | Android Central

    If you visit the page now you can provide an email address to be sent a reminder when the live blog starts. It's going to be a big announcement with lots of information to follow, so stay tuned!
    Sierra1167 likes this.
    02-19-2014 01:03 PM
  2. Golfdriver97's Avatar
    Sweet. It is exciting!!

    From a Sprint Moto X using AC Forums app
    02-19-2014 01:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Sketchbook on Samsung Galaxy S4?
    By Marina Moldskred in forum Samsung Galaxy S4 Active
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2014, 10:06 PM
  2. Samsung planning April release for the Galaxy S5
    By Golfdriver97 in forum Samsung Galaxy S5
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-20-2014, 05:35 PM
  3. Samsung and Tizen
    By BB fan forever in forum General News & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-20-2014, 08:49 AM
  4. Samsung and Tizen
    By BB fan forever in forum Samsung Galaxy S4
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2014, 09:37 PM
  5. Can my Spring Samsung Galaxy S4 be unlocked after an update?
    By Cindy Ganoe1 in forum Android 4.4 KitKat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2014, 04:50 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD