Shop HP’s Memorial Day Sale:Save up to 61% on PCs and more!
12-10-2017 12:04 PM
83 123 ...
tools
    I tend to use a little hand sanitizer and a microfiber cloth. This is prob wrong to use (trust me, I know! No need to lecture me ), but I am really weird about germs.

What do you all use?
    01-07-2016 09:07 AM
    I use Alcohol pads
    01-07-2016 09:09 AM
    I use Alcohol pads
    Perfect - I was thinking of doing the same thing!
    01-07-2016 09:12 AM
    I have been using a Phillips LCD/LED screen cleaner for a few years now. I've used it on my previous laptop, my Mac, my iPhone, my current HTC M8. No issues whatsoever, it is an absolute delightful product to use.
    01-07-2016 09:12 AM
    I use glasses lens wipes or or silk cloth and glass cleaning spray.
    01-07-2016 05:40 PM
    Alcohol is not good. It eventually creates a white residue. I recommend an environmentally friendly solution that doesn't damage your device. I have 2 bottles of this and keep it with me everywhere.

01-08-2016 07:53 AM
    Do not use Alcohol for your precious phone!!....Not even any other cleaning solutions from the market.
    The best solution is tap water...just a small amount in a clean soft wipe, gently cleans the oled panel and also the back of phone.
    After polish off with a cleaning cloth, same as the one you clean your glasses.
    So simple.

Posted via my SM-N920C
    01-08-2016 08:57 AM
    I tend to use a little hand sanitizer and a microfiber cloth. This is prob wrong to use (trust me, I know! No need to lecture me ), but I am really weird about germs.

What do you all use?
    I use these. They're the best.

http://smile.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B003...oaL&ref=plSrch

Posted via the Android Central App
    01-08-2016 10:44 AM
    Do not use Alcohol for your precious phone!!....Not even any other cleaning solutions from the market.
    The best solution is tap water...just a small amount in a clean soft wipe, gently cleans the oled panel and also the back of phone.