Samsung Galaxy S6 Way to go Samsung!

Haalcyon

Banned
Jul 19, 2013
Visit site
Re: Way to go Samsung!

The S5 had demo removable battery and an SD card slot and nobody bought it in the numbers that Samsung would have liked in fact it was their biggest flop. So having a removable battery and SD card didn't do it for them because nobody cared. When looking at the plastic cheap junk people are looking at the S6 now. Move on or be left behind SD card slots and removable battery are old more and more manufactures just won't be including it

Posted via the Android Central App
I don't want this to be true but, unfortunately, I fear it is. I'll just be holding onto my current phones a bit longer than I had expected.

from the Note Edge📱📏

t11rmh

Apr 22, 2014
Visit site

Where are these price comparisons coming from? Or are they just rumors/speculations?

Others have posted links on this forum. I'm not tech savvy enough to do that myself.

Slantize

Mar 24, 2014
Visit site

this thread has blown up, interesting to see things from everyone else's point of view :) i hadn't checked out much of the m9 before i posted this but i stand by the fact that i believe this will be my choice of flagship for the year, aside from whatever they end up doing with the note 5 as i've really been enjoying my note 4, tv screen and all :D

Riskyman166

Feb 28, 2015
Visit site

I did see the news that Apple passed Samsung in sales for the 4th Qtr of 2014 for the 1st time since 2011. But for all of 2014 Samsung held a very commanding lead.

Moto X (2nd Gen)

ahj4513

May 23, 2014
Visit site

I did see the news that Apple passed Samsung in sales for the 4th Qtr of 2014 for the 1st time since 2011. But for all of 2014 Samsung held a very commanding lead.

Moto X (2nd Gen)

I have always been a fan of iPhones, but Samsung may just dominate the mobile market this year.

Sent from my SM-G900W8 using Tapatalk

Riskyman166

Feb 28, 2015
Visit site