Before I start talking about the device here is some background. I am coming from a S3 and I have the Sprint variant. I am a college student, so I use the camera, Snapchat, instagram, Spotify, words with friend, and sports apps alot to go with normal Internet and email usage. I very rarely use Bluetooth or GPS for those of who are wondering and my WiFi calling is off.

Screen - This is a easy one, the screen is stunning. Coming from a S3, it is a huge improvement. The colors are alot nicer and more accurate and the whites are whiter. Can't say anything bad about it.

Performance - The phone is certainly faster than it has ever been. I've been using touchwiz and there is pretty much 0 lag. I can fly through menus and setting with ease and opening and closing different apps occur without a hiccup. Only place I see slight lag is the recent apps button.

Software - Touchwiz is certainly improving. Samsung is getting better at optimizing their software and streamlining it. The new setting menu is a welcomed change, it's alot easier to use. I wish you could continuously scroll through the home screens. I like how they handle mutli-window, it's very convenient and easy to use. Just need more apps to add support for it. I also can't wait for more themes to come out, I am not a fan of most the the color schemes on touchwiz.

Camera - The camera is a masterpiece as well. It is night and day compared to my S3. Pictures are extremely clear and pretty much point and shoot. I haven't had any problems with focusing the camera and takes pictures as fast as a iPhone. It also opens ridiculously fast and the double tap for camera was a great idea. One thing I did notice was that it usually makes faces look like they have make up on them or been touched up, even with beauty face at 0. I have attached a few pictures.