06-26-2015 11:40 PM
78 123 ...
tools
    Like the title says.

I got 1 day 20 hours on mine. Only had 4 hours of screen on time but I'm a delivery driver and work a lot so not much time to stay on it. I only used power save mode at night when I sleep (not ultra). I have just a handful of apps and disabled a lot of preinstalled apps.

Posted via the Android Central App
    Attached Thumbnails Post Your Best Battery Performance-551.jpg   Post Your Best Battery Performance-552.jpg   Post Your Best Battery Performance-553.jpg  
    jerryrip likes this.
    05-29-2015 06:03 AM
    looking at your usage it seems like you didn't use it much at all. kinda tough to gauge battery life on such light use ... I would be disappointed with 4 hours SOT. I have an S4 that gets 5 hours on a year old battery.

Attached Thumbnails Post Your Best Battery Performance-screenshot_2015-05-29-09-22-59.jpg  
    05-29-2015 08:23 AM
    No I didn't use it a lot but people has been complaining about stand by battery usage. I had over 3 hours of talk time, 4 hours of SOT, was in Chrome for a good little bit, and just shy of 48 hours off the charger with 25% still to go.

I've seen people complain about the drain their device has even when not being used. Clearly I don't have an issue.

BioFanatic, neiljay6 and tazman69 like this.
    05-29-2015 08:40 AM
    The battery life battle between people who are light users is still going I see
    05-29-2015 11:00 AM
    The battery life battle between people who are light users is still going I see
    I am by far a light user but if I don't use my phone at all, I can get 18 hours if I'm lucky. But I'm getting 14 to 16 with 3 hours SOT. I can squeeze 3 1/2 of I don't make any or receive calls.

05-29-2015 04:07 PM
    How bright do you keep your display? I've got it on auto brightness and SOT is about 1 hr and battery is already down to 75%. I suppose that would equate to 4 hrs of SOT when the battery reaches zero.
    05-29-2015 06:34 PM