06-21-2015 03:09 PM
36 12
tools
    As much as I actually like touchwiz I'm tempted into trying different launchers to give me more flexibility and customization. What launchers do you guys use and why? I've never used one before so I'm a little anxious about getting into one so any tips you may have to your respective launcher would also be great!
    06-09-2015 05:03 PM
    Nova Launcher Prime, tons of customization options, gestures, etc. They have a free version to try out as well. I'd recommend just playing around with the different launchers and see which ones you like.
    06-09-2015 05:09 PM
    Nova launcher is very popular, gestures are great. You have to spend a bit of time in the settings trying out the different options and you will see how glorious it is.

dreaming of electric sheep
    MonkeyNews likes this.
    06-09-2015 05:11 PM
    I use Nova Launcher Prime as well. The gestures are very nice.
    MonkeyNews likes this.
    06-09-2015 05:12 PM
    Nova prime here as well, very smooth launcher with a great amount of customization

sent from my Galaxy S6 using tapatalk
    MonkeyNews likes this.
    06-09-2015 05:12 PM
    Haha seems as if nova is the front runner so far. I'll definitely give it a blast... Erm what do you mean by gestures by the way aha.
    06-09-2015 05:16 PM
    Haha seems as if nova is the front runner so far. I'll definitely give it a blast... Erm what do you mean by gestures by the way aha.
    With gestures you're able to perform different actions just by swiping on the screen. For example, I have a gesture to open up App Dialer when I swipe up from the bottom of the screen. Or is I swipe up with 2 fingers it opens up Nova settings. There are tons of gesture options you can setup.
    06-09-2015 05:27 PM