Samsung Galaxy S7 edge - 1 Month Later

Florida Guy

Mar 15, 2011
Visit site
Just bought mine at Costco today, trading in my Note5. I cannot believe the deals Verizon are offering.
This $792 (msrp) phone will cost me $4.17/mo. for 24 months with all the credits allowed.
I have only had my Note5 for 13 months, and wasn't looking to buy a new phone, but when I saw this deal,
I had to buy it. I got the black version, and have ordered an Otterbox for it. My Note5 Otterbox was just a little too big.
I haven't even made a call yet, as it is sitting on my quick charging pad. Sure is taking a long time to charge, but I like
the fact that this battery is 20% larger than the N5. Hopefully it will stay hold the charge longer.
BTW... included in this deal was the Gear VR headset. I don't know if this is special just for Costco, but I buy
all my phones at Costco because they always have the best deals/offers.

jejb

Aug 3, 2012
Visit site
This is my 1st android phone so I'm still learning. Iphones are alot easier to learn. I'm frustrated trying to get my 7 edge to work right. Im always getting locked out of my phone. Says fingerprint no match. Tried getting my iTunes songs on this device and then you then have to download Go launcher app to use it which then makes you change your account set up, theme, etc. But the 2 biggest problems i dont.like is ...on easy mode you can't organize your icons so you have to search to find them. And the BIGGEST complaint is when you TRY to open an app, the ADS make it impossible to even use the app.!! That alone makes me want to throw it in the ocean !! I got so frustrated with all the ads popping up while i was trying to set up my accounts i needed to use , that I just gave up! iPhone never had ads pop up to the extreme that you couldn't use your opened app! Now I'm only using the phone for emergency calls and texts. And yes ... I've spent hours and hours trying to fix problems. Even reset the phone to factory specs. If there's a certain set up