Emoji plugin that works with Kii Keyboard?

Lacey_Underalls

Jun 30, 2013
Visit site
Hi everyone. I've searched both the forum and Google, but have yet to find an answer to my issue. I've been using Kii Keyboard for several years now and find the swype, autocorrect, and blacklist to be highly functional and customizable. On my prior phone (S4), I was able to install the Handcent emoji plugin which allowed me to post emojis outside of the stock email and messaging apps (i.e. Facebook, Instagram); however, as I've seen others comment, when I try to install Handcent or another emoji plugin through Kii as prompted on my new phone, it states "Item not found-Retry" (see pictures). Is installation/use of an emoji plugin completely blocked with the S7 edge as it appears custom fonts are (i.e. iFont app)? I've heard Kii Keyboard is no longer available in the Google Play Store, but I switched it to the new phone with the Smart Switch app and all other features of the app seem to work properly. Any suggestions?

1.png2.png

chanchan05

Q&A Team
Nov 22, 2014
Visit site
Not likely related to the font app. The S7's font app has been on Samsungs since the first Galaxy S. AFAIK Handcent has also been removed from PlayStore, hence the can't find error. Have you tried Swiftkey?

Lacey_Underalls

Jun 30, 2013
Visit site
Not likely related to the font app. The S7's font app has been on Samsungs since the first Galaxy S. AFAIK Handcent has also been removed from PlayStore, hence the can't find error. Have you tried Swiftkey?