1. bimmerdriver's Avatar
    On my S5, all saved wifi connections were visible in the wifi settings page. On the S7, it seems that only the connections within range are visible. If you go into the data usage / restrict networks, every saved wifi connection is displayed, but there is no way to delete them from there. It seems that there is no way to delete a saved wifi connection once it goes out of range. Anyone know how to do this?
    05-07-2016 04:56 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How do I authenticate my tablet after an update
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-13-2017, 11:03 AM
  2. Is there an app that will help me connect to work wifi?
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-07-2016, 06:04 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-07-2016, 04:58 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-07-2016, 04:23 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2016, 03:53 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD