What security update is everyone on? I have an AT&T S8+ and it hasn't updated or had a security patch since April 2017.

I am still on android 7.0

Bixby voice is still nonfunctional. As in I try to turn it on and I get a popup notice saying I need to install the latest software. Then when I follow the prompts to update, Bixby crashes. EVERY TIME. Pure GARBAGE.

I check galaxy apps store often for updates. All Samsung apps are up to date.

I am no newbie to android/samsung. I have dug through every menu in the settings.

Also, my fingerprint sensor goes unresponsive every other day or so. I have to reboot the phone to get it to work. The face sensor hasn't ever seemed to work. Iris scanning takes multiple tries and usually does not work either.

This phone is so buggy it's stupid.

Anybody else deal with this issue and figure out a fix?
    03-04-2018 11:35 AM
    Here are a couple screenshots. Can anyone help me?
    Attached Thumbnails Security patches and updates? Bixby voice still not working (at all)-4391.jpg  
    03-04-2018 11:41 AM
    Another
    Attached Thumbnails Security patches and updates? Bixby voice still not working (at all)-4390.jpg  
    03-04-2018 11:42 AM
    Another
    I'm on xfinity mobile. Idk if you are rooted n romed. I got an update last Thursday.
    03-04-2018 12:04 PM
    Not rooted and my service provider is AT&T. Wow, my phones security is way out of date.
    03-05-2018 09:46 PM
    I'm in the UK on EE and I'm on November 2017 security patch.
    03-06-2018 07:11 PM
    I'm in the UK. My S8+ is on February 2018.
    I'm trying to get a solution from samsung support
    Hi,