Taking notes on the Galaxy Tab 2 10.1

CPaisley

Dec 29, 2012
Visit site
I am looking for a good stylus to use on my new tab as well as a good app for note taking at mtgs. There is a lot out there and I am new at this. Any ideas are truly appreciated. Thx in advance.

Bosbouer

Oct 9, 2012
Visit site
I finally settled on the Adonit Jotpro. It is the same size as a normal pen and works with screen protectors

I use the Free note as it happily takes cursive writing and is fully adjustable. I further use Sketch free as I sometimes have make rough sketches in field. To combine the whole for easy sharing Ever note is handy

CPaisley

Dec 29, 2012
Visit site
Thank you for your reply. Areyou able to readyournotes clearly? I am an educator and would use it in the classroom and staff development. Samasungsays this tab 2 is not meant to take notes. With the stylus you have do youdisagree.

I finally settled on the Adonit Jotpro. It is the same size as a normal pen and works with screen protectors

I use the Free note as it happily takes cursive writing and is fully adjustable. I further use Sketch free as I sometimes have make rough sketches in field. To combine the whole for easy sharing Ever note is handy

- - - Updated - - -

Thank you for your reply. Areyou able to readyournotes clearly? I am an educator and would use it in the classroom and staff development. Samasungsays this tab 2 is not meant to take notes. With the stylus you have do youdisagree.

Last edited:

codeda

Jan 28, 2012
Visit site

Have you used this stylus long? My friends iPad suffered some scratches from this one so I would be careful about it.

I haven't found any stylus that makes taking notes as easy as it was on my boyfriend's note 10.1 . was hoping to prove him wrong in that one. Might wait for a price drop or the next version and get that myself.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Android Central Forums

Bosbouer

Oct 9, 2012
Visit site