[ROM][ciscogee] IC.JeLLY.onGBeaN.S [WIP]

TattooPaul

Feb 19, 2012
Visit site
As far as I can tell every image you see on the Replenish is ldpi. Most apps have ldpi, mdpi, and hdpi, because they are going to every thing from this phone to the Galaxy S3. When writing just for this phone Ldpi is probably the only resolution you need.

I will say I am new to the hacking apart and reassembly thing, so I might be wrong. However I used to write themes for GoLauncher and all that was necessary for GoLauncher on this phone were ldpi images.

Reactions: ciscogee

ironmask

Jul 19, 2011
Visit site
All I wanna say is this.....sweeeeeeet!
My roommate would be stoked after I handed back his phone with something like this... good luck with this... its nice to see some more action coming out of the kitchen on this phone... :D

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk 2

TattooPaul

Feb 19, 2012
Visit site
Don't even kmow if you're still developing this, but if you are try Gallery ICS & Camera ICS by Moblynx on the market. Don't know if they will work on the Replenish or not. I finally gave up on this phone and bought a new Evo. I'll still help with art and stuff though. it gives me something to do.

ciscogee

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
Don't even kmow if you're still developing this, but if you are try Gallery ICS & Camera ICS by Moblynx on the market. Don't know if they will work on the Replenish or not. I finally gave up on this phone and bought a new Evo. I'll still help with art and stuff though. it gives me something to do.

Yeah I'm gonna start back up I just got my summer exams done so I should have time...
I will be getting at cha for art in comission form once I set up shop :)

Sent from my SPH-M580 using Tapatalk 2

ciscogee

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site

I could use those as soon as i get a updater-script that boots and everything works, i dont know how to use/edit the scripts in phoenix rom to successfully boot

btw
#2 POST updated with FB03_deodex rom (manual adb push)