what a android first phone!

stefox2003

Aug 11, 2013
Visit site
So, I'm very new to the android situation, after 7 years in Apple land I got seriously annoyed with how throttled personalizing your phone had got! So one Saturday I walked into phones4u and told myself your going to buy an android, the Sony xperia z was the only phone that really caught my eye, that screen, that body, that quality build! And android? Well it blows the last 7 years out the water! Top notch feel to it all, I'm very happy indeed! So was just wondering really has
anyone else ditched an os for the z? I did and I'm very pleased I did!
Much love, Ste

Posted via Android Central App

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
So, I'm very new to the android situation, after 7 years in Apple land I got seriously annoyed with how throttled personalizing your phone had got! So one Saturday I walked into phones4u and told myself your going to buy an android, the Sony xperia z was the only phone that really caught my eye, that screen, that body, that quality build! And android? Well it blows the last 7 years out the water! Top notch feel to it all, I'm very happy indeed! So was just wondering really has
anyone else ditched an os for the z? I did and I'm very pleased I did!
Much love, Ste

Welcome to Android and the forums!
I would love to try a Sony myself, but they are not available on my carrier.
What were the reasons you left Apple?

stefox2003

Aug 11, 2013
Visit site
Where do I start?! Boring os, constantly wishing I could customize my phone, no changes from model to model, just a camera tweak etc etc, no forward thinking, no gorgeous 5" screen available, not able to put anything unless it's through iTunes, this memory card I've got in my z is such a fresh thing for me you wouldn't believe! I'm loving android and my z and I never thought I'd say that!! Haha!

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site