First time Android user, have suggestions (please fix).

Mattias Stein

May 14, 2017
Visit site
This is my first time experience using Android OS. So I got a few rematks and hope theres solutions to them.

On iphone using the calculator as soon as you hit a # it appears. With my z5 compact android 601 it has a noticible lag. For me using yhe calculator quickly this lag is hell annoying!!! All other calc-apps downloaded are this way. So it must be the OS?

Each time I want to access bluetooth/wifi/mobile/ledlight from pulldown menu on top. I get notifications first. Then the reverse swipes are needrd if I want it gone. Make menu by longpressing wifi icin on top. Voila no more big swipe menus.

If battery is low its upper right corner has a red led blinking. For F sake I don't need to be reminded like that it gives me migraines. If battery bleeds out let it. I check it myself like on iphone.

That buzz notifiier. Anytime I want to rearange my homescreen I have to press an icon a longtime then get buzzed. Im not a dog needing pavlov training. Can I turn it off somehow please?

Selecting text. You have to press-hold a lon ttime to get the copypastcut menu. Then you must select a submenu (.. Dots) then go back to select another option. Screen is big enough make all options directly accesible. Small iphone 4 has no proble this. Why does bigger sony have issues? Also press-hold needs to be shorter to get any menu on this phone it needs to be quicker. Its a multicore beefed gadget. Give uaer th efeeling they soent money well.

Got more issues but will add tthem later.

smvim

May 16, 2014
Visit site