Best Launcher

GCMS

Sep 22, 2011
Visit site
Ok I'm ready to really customize, i've never really gotten creative before so i'm new to it but don't know which launcher is better in terms of looks/themes and difficulty of use. So far I keep hearing about Launcherpro and ADWLauncher so which one is better in ya'lls opinion? and when it comes to widgets i keep hearing about Beautiful widgets and fancy widgets. Any suggestions on both?

adammcgovern

Apr 20, 2011
Visit site
Take a look at go launcher ex. I love how u can rotate the bottom dock options for quick app access

Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk

Demosthenes9

Sep 23, 2011
Visit site
GCMS, short answer is that there is no "best" launcher or widget because various people like different things and no single launcher out there has every possible combination for how things are done.

hell, this is just talking about the actual launchers themselves and not even getting into skins/themes/widgets customized for certain launchers.

Personally, I use Launcher Pro and am quite happy with it.

BTW< launchers are easy to install, easy to remove, and it's really easy to change the default from one launcher to the next (I use Homeblaster to do so).

What this means is that you can download one launcher then tweak the heck out of and try all the settings combinations imaginable, then, dl another launcher and do the same, then dl yet a third launcher, rinse, repeat, yada, yada, yada.

chuckz28

Nov 11, 2009
Visit site