Sprint Releases Jelly Bean Today!

ghostkilla1388

Aug 2, 2010
Visit site
I finally goy my buddies phone to update through kies, it would download the update then force close on my desktop, well after trying a few(more like 10) times I used a different usb data cable and it worked perfectly.

Sent from my Galaxy Note 2

13curly

Mar 23, 2010
Visit site
I am new to XDA...is there a download tool I need to have on the pc to run this download? Sorry for being so stupid...I'm assuming there must be as I tried the download and it did nada. Love the GB27 but man is that camera click LOUD! :D

You just run the .exe file from XDA. I know how you feel - I spent half a day trying to find that ODIN tool pictured and just thought it was me:-!

garwynn

Jul 6, 2011
Visit site
Went into a sprint store today to see if they can update jelly bean for me. The lady told me to go the service&repair store but i didnt have time today and she told me that the update was rolling out as an OTA and I should wait for an update message on my phone but from what I've seen the file size is to big to be done via OTA so I have no way of getting the update since kies wont open on my computer I have to wait till I have time to go to the store :(

One clicks in ROMs forum will get you going.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

isidro7181

Nov 17, 2012
Visit site
I want jelly bean so bad but at&t has decided I dont need my internet and modem put till thursday since I just moved .. These days seem like months I want jelly bean :(

Uglyfido

Mar 24, 2012
Visit site
I want jelly bean so bad but at&t has decided I dont need my internet and modem put till thursday since I just moved .. These days seem like months I want jelly bean :(

Just go to a Sprint store and have them do it for you. No need to wait for your home internet to get up and running.

ghostkilla1388

Aug 2, 2010
Visit site