Paranoid Android Rom for sprint?

eckono33

Sep 18, 2011
Visit site
Thanks for the quick reply. I'm pretty new to flashing roms. I downloaded the paranoid android rom for the international GS3, I'm glad I didn't install it. I mainly want that tablet mode feature. I love the Netflix and YouTube tablet versions compared to the phone versions.

Lolanerd

Mar 16, 2011
Visit site
Thanks for the quick reply. I'm pretty new to flashing roms. I downloaded the paranoid android rom for the international GS3, I'm glad I didn't install it. I mainly want that tablet mode feature. I love the Netflix and YouTube tablet versions compared to the phone versions.

Make sure that you only download ROMs for the sprint gs3 or you will brick your phone ;)

Skunkape60

Oct 9, 2010
Visit site

All of the Roms for our phone are listed in the thread "Android Central Rom and Kernel Library"

Apr 10, 2012
Visit site
There has been a very active development of Paranoidandroid ROM for Samsung Galaxy S3 Sprint. The latest version was released on 11/11/2012. Here is the link
[ROM][11/11/12] PARANOIDANDROID 2.54 4.1.2 | True HybridMode, Size&UI on PerAppBasis - xda-developers. I own the device and run this ROM. It is very stable.

thank you sooo much, i have been looking up this rom for the past 2 days, as i want it on my nexus

will probably flash it on my gs3 now

i hope i can use the backup file i have from my backup root on there, because i couldnt do it on jelly bomb, it acted as if it didnt exist

Apr 10, 2012
Visit site
There has been a very active development of Paranoidandroid ROM for Samsung Galaxy S3 Sprint. The latest version was released on 11/11/2012. Here is the link
[ROM][11/11/12] PARANOIDANDROID 2.54 4.1.2 | True HybridMode, Size&UI on PerAppBasis - xda-developers. I own the device and run this ROM. It is very stable.

Quick question. Which version of android is this rom? I'm on 4.1.2 cm10 currently

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Android Central Forums