I am kicking around the idea of getting a screen protector for my nexus s. I have never used a screen protector before on any phone so I not sure where to start. I did however notice that you can get screen protectors for cheep on ebay. Has anyone tried any of these super cheep screen protectors and if so are they worth a try. Also if you have a brand that you really like let me know too. Thanks.
    06-15-2011 05:45 PM
    I am kicking around the idea of getting a screen protector for my nexus s. I have never used a screen protector before on any phone so I not sure where to start. I did however notice that you can get screen protectors for cheep on ebay. Has anyone tried any of these super cheep screen protectors and if so are they worth a try. Also if you have a brand that you really like let me know too. Thanks.
    I wouldnt recommend cheap protectors go to phantom skinz and get one for $9 they automatically send u 2 and its scratch proof.

Sent from my Sexy Nexus 4G
    06-15-2011 11:12 PM
    Thanks! I just placed my order form phantom skinz. I also found and online coupon for 25% off. The coupon code is summersale25. My total was 7.46
    06-16-2011 06:27 PM
    some of them are actually good and you get 5-6 of them. I haven't installed one on my NS4G but I did install one of those on my Ipad2. It works great, looks good and tell u the truth I can't see the difference between $3.50 that I paid for it and Power Support that I had before on my ipad 1

I'm going to order 6 screen protectors for $3 for NS4G in few days
    06-16-2011 07:31 PM
    Thanks! I just placed my order form phantom skinz. I also found and online coupon for 25% off. The coupon code is summersale25. My total was 7.46