[ROM][WIP][ALPHA][NS4G] oICSv43 | AOSP 4.0.3 (ICS)

BlackHawkA4

Drop the Bag
Sep 1, 2010
Visit site
Ugh! I hate people who are like that. Can't we all just get along? ;-)

I'm relatively new to Android (coming from webOS). I tried ICS before (about 2 weeks ago) but had to move back. Thinking of giving it another try.

I love people who are like if you need to ask the question you shouldnt be rooting. Meanwhile you could be a software developer for darpa and just not know linux.

Paul627g

AC Moderator All-Star
Nov 25, 2010
Visit site
Re: [ROM][WIP][ALPHA][NS4G] oICSv21 | AOSP 4.0.1 (ICS)

Nice to hear that we are friendly people here at AC.... Now get out of here with your useless posts ! hahha, j/k....

Search, read, ask, be polite and attempt to help others and that is all we ask here at AC.

Reactions: charn65

ZiggSVO

Jun 7, 2010
Visit site
Ac is definitely more noob friendly.

Yes it is. What I love about AC as opposed to xda.
I don't even really bother trying to help anyone over there anymore it's just a drag lol.

Oh edit for on topic :

b83a1dad-a564-d882.jpg

b83a1dad-a586-7bb4.jpg

b83a1dad-a594-6dda.jpg

b83a1dad-a5a8-d13f.jpg

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk

BlackHawkA4

Drop the Bag
Sep 1, 2010
Visit site

I guess i would gave gotten about that. I got about 9 hours with about the same screen on time but in literally no service all day. Maybe a bar.

gtpimp97

Jan 23, 2011
Visit site

Any of you guys not having your Gmail sync on time? What I mean is, I had to manually hit refresh in the Gmail app at 1030 this AM and it pulled emails from all the way back to 6am. Kind of frustrating as I can't find a reason/setting I need to correct.

BlackHawkA4

Drop the Bag
Sep 1, 2010
Visit site
Any of you guys not having your Gmail sync on time? What I mean is, I had to manually hit refresh in the Gmail app at 1030 this AM and it pulled emails from all the way back to 6am. Kind of frustrating as I can't find a reason/setting I need to correct.