Is it true Insurance is going up to $11 a month?????

AnnDroid

May 19, 2010
Visit site
If this is true, I'll probably drop it, but that's what they want, huh? That's an incredible amount. I've been paying for it for 2 years, never used it and they thank me by upping the charge?

icewater106

May 1, 2012
Visit site
Don't even use that sprint protection program no more its useless unless u use it with in a few months.....best buy has a buy back program.https://forums.androidcentral.com/e...10.c%3Fid%3Dpcmcat230000050010&token=3ZtQBX1k

The galaxy nexus cost $700 and if u have the buy back program they will give u $350 with in 6 months thats a good deal cuz if a phone comes out on with in 6 months u can buy it all u got to pay is 200 extra instead of full price.

Last edited:

prolongExistence

Aug 19, 2011
Visit site
Don't even use that sprint protection program no more its useless unless u use it with in a few months.....best buy has a buy back program.Buy Back Program

The galaxy nexus cost $700 and if u have the buy back program they will give u $350 with in 6 months thats a good deal cuz if a phone comes out on with in 6 months u can buy it all u got to pay is 200 extra instead of full price.

I'm confused....
How are the Sprint TEP and the BestBuy Buy Back program even remotely the same?

icewater106

May 1, 2012
Visit site
I'm confused....
How are the Sprint TEP and the BestBuy Buy Back program even remotely the same?

sorry i got mixed up i mean to talk about best buy protection program it cost $160 for the galaxy nexus but if ur phone breaks u don't have to pay $150-200 deductible to get a new one from sprint

R1_Rydah

Mar 30, 2010
Visit site