ATT Corp store will not get GS2 in store

tunie

Phhhhbbbbtttt
Apr 7, 2011
Visit site
They said they don't know why, but thought it might have something to do with Apple v Samsung lawsuit. Made no sense to them to make it available online, but not in the store. He had one, so I played with it a bit. I'm going to keep my Infuse and keep an eye on new releases. Honestly, to me, it felt like I was using a smaller Infuse, even though I know it's supposed to be much faster. Then again, I'm a newbie to Android, so I may very well not have put it through the appropriate tests. Anyway, so glad not to be thinking about this anymore and that the wait is over.

Happy S2ing all!

duncanator

Sep 26, 2011
Visit site
I went to a corp store here in Elk Grove, CA and they said they didn't have any either and was not selling them. Gave me some weird excuse like a battery issue or something. Either way, they weren't selling any and did not have a date when they would. The person then tried to get me to buy an Infuse. Um, no.

LarryM#AC

Aug 8, 2011
Visit site
I was in two different AT&T stores today and a Radio Shack who said they are not allowed to sell them. One store sputterd about they are waiting on the HD version so I laughed and said or maybe because AT&T is having to keep Apple happy. The manager laughed and said that could be, I was then shown a demo model of the phone.

I am pissed this changed my attitude 100% of dealing with AT&T they are all crooks yet this is a really low consumer screw you, as I see it.

I was told also that it can be bought online yet not anywhere in Ca in an AT&T store. I may stop by Costco to see if they have it. Yet even radio shack only had the demo non live model to show.

LarryM#AC

Aug 8, 2011
Visit site
Hi,