Hi guys,

Currently I own a Blackberry Z10. I love it but I just feel the need for more screen real estate. Anyone know of someone who will trade me a note 2 for my z10? It has to be t-mobile unfortunately

Thanks!
    07-04-2013 12:29 PM
    Did you try selling your phone and looking on Craigslist for a note 2? Its pretty easy...

Sent from my SGH-T889 using AC Forums mobile app
    07-04-2013 12:35 PM
    Did you try selling your phone and looking on Craigslist for a note 2? Its pretty easy...

Sent from my SGH-T889 using AC Forums mobile app
    Yeah I posted an add on craigslist. My issue is that I am a college student with little money and no real backup phone, so I need to swap. Haha. I wish I could just go to T-Mobile and say "Swap please!"
    07-04-2013 12:44 PM
    Yeah I posted an add on craigslist. My issue is that I am a college student with little money and no real backup phone, so I need to swap. Haha. I wish I could just go to T-Mobile and say "Swap please!"
    Yeah lol. Kinda hard finding someone who will actually do a swap.

Mighty Note II
    07-04-2013 06:04 PM
    there's a "for sale" sub-forum on this site I believe you may be able to find a swap. But it'll be difficult for 2 reasons:

1. Can't think of many people wanting to go from GN2 to BB10
    2. a swap done outside of a personal exchange is risky, (since you won't have someone or a company to hold item (or deposit) as "custodian"), it just makes fraud so easy...

I suggest the path to take is to sell your BB10 first, get cash, then find a used GN2.
    07-05-2013 11:03 AM
    there's a "for sale" sub-forum on this site I believe you may be able to find a swap. But it'll be difficult for 2 reasons:

1. Can't think of many people wanting to go from GN2 to BB10
    2. a swap done outside of a personal exchange is risky, (since you won't have someone or a company to hold item (or deposit) as "custodian"), it just makes fraud so easy...