[ROM] JoeMomROM v1 & Only-Optimus T

sspletts

Jan 7, 2011
Visit site
Hi All,

I'm new to all this and need a little help with the custom rom thing.

My phone is rooted using Z4root I also have Titanium installed. I also have

BareOptimus and recovery-RA-GNM-OPT-T-test.img downloaded to my pc.

Is there any thing else I need before I flash the custom rom. There is the big

one, I would like a simple step by step tutorial on how to install the custom

recovery and flash the custom rom. I don't what to screw this up. Thanks in

advance and Joesph when you get the new version done I would like to try it.

Scott :cool:

tula97

Jan 8, 2011
Visit site
how much stagefright hack is bumping the quadrant?
I overclocked to 750 and have score 500 :) sound so little comparing to 1000-2000 scores or other phones but everything run so nicely nothing to complain I think this firmware is just about perfect. the next great thing will be to get faster connection from provider and better content for those phones

tula97

Jan 8, 2011
Visit site
Hi All,

I'm new to all this and need a little help with the custom rom thing.

My phone is rooted using Z4root I also have Titanium installed. I also have

BareOptimus and recovery-RA-GNM-OPT-T-test.img downloaded to my pc.

Is there any thing else I need before I flash the custom rom. There is the big

one, I would like a simple step by step tutorial on how to install the custom

recovery and flash the custom rom. I don't what to screw this up. Thanks in

advance and Joesph when you get the new version done I would like to try it.

Scott :cool:

hi Scott you need flash tool go to the optimus S section the link in the first post http://forum.androidcentral.com/lg-...de-rooting-custom-roms-optimus-s-edition.html of this thread there are clean instruction for the whole process for recovery from recovery you can flash bareoptumus.zip

Last edited:

Joeseph Mother

Nov 30, 2010
Visit site
how much stagefright hack is bumping the quadrant?