First thread!!!

Seriously though... anyone else love the T-mobile model the best because of Wifi Calling?
    keyzlife and Seattleite like this.
    05-03-2013 11:22 AM
    First thread!!!

Seriously though... anyone else love the T-mobile model the best because of Wifi Calling?
    Yes. It's great!

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk 2
    05-04-2013 06:54 AM
    Never used itm always had custom roms on my phone that never supported wifi calling lol. Is the call quality better?

05-13-2013 04:40 AM
    I am new to T-Mobile and the Galaxy series - this is one of my favorite features due to the fact that the cellular connection at both home and work as poor. I am having an intermittent problem with not being able to make or receive calls when going from a wifi zone to cellular and vice versa without rebooting the phone.

At any rate, I did not know this feature was strictly T-Mobile!
    05-20-2013 05:25 PM
    Never used itm always had custom roms on my phone that never supported wifi calling lol. Is the call quality better?

Yes, because I get fairly poor reception at home. Wi-fi calling is a great feature for me.
    pinatiger likes this.
    06-03-2013 11:11 AM
    I've never setup wifi calling,may have to try it.
    06-16-2013 07:04 PM
    I've never setup wifi calling,may have to try it.
    And in addition, my T-Mobile rep said that with wi-fi calling, I can be in Europe, say, and make international calls that don't generate roaming charges!

I am new to T-Mobile and the Galaxy series - this is one of my favorite features due to the fact that the cellular connection at both home and work as poor. I am having an intermittent problem with not being able to make or receive calls when going from a wifi zone to cellular and vice versa without rebooting the phone.

At any rate, I did not know this feature was strictly T-Mobile!
    It is carrier specific---I don't think TM is the only one, but as I understand it, it is not universally supported.