Android Central Question
If both parties have the read receipt function on where it shows delivered and read in the text, if I delete it without opening it, will it say read on the senders side or will it stay on delivered?
Welcome to the all-new Android Central Forums! - We're still moving some things around, so you may see a few quirks here and there, but we're working on getting things fully completed as soon as possible. For now, take a look around, and if you run into any major issues please let us know in this thread!