Droid X "Beast" What you do for Work and Love for your X?

DieselBB

Jan 27, 2010
Visit site
Loving my Droid X, I have had it since day one. (I am a project manager for a constrution company with a passion for technology) It has not failed me yet. What I love best is the quickness with multi-tasking. Oh yea Widgets love the Widgets. LPP Calendar/Agenda widget saves me everyday.

Diesel Droid X via Tapatalk
Follow me on Twitter @droiddessert

Ricky Babalu

BEACH BUM
Aug 30, 2010
Visit site
I deal with large graphic files. I am able to send, receive, and proof via ftp. Saves me trips back to the office. Very reliable phone, has not let me down yet!

jerseyboy357

Jan 16, 2011
Visit site
I am a Security manager and I love my X because it's bigger so it fits in my hand better, it can do ANYTHING I ask of it, its highly customizable and battery life with the right extended battery(Seido, GorillaGadgets) makes my X the sweet of the sweet. I do miss my Dinc I admit but this is top notch cellphone technology. And Liberty rocks. I could go on and on.

RHChan84

Dec 6, 2010
Visit site
National Tech Support and I work on mailing machines and I love my DX.
I love having a calendar Widget (CalWidget) so I can just look and see what I have planned.
I love having a full webkit browser since I fly around here and there and I need something to do at the airport.
I love the camera so it's one less thing to pack.
I love the screen to watch movies.
I love the phone and Android OS

I hate the battery life. But looking to get one the the 3500mah batteries.

judasmachine

Dec 26, 2009
Visit site
This is going to sound silly compared to some of you guys, but the best use of my X is simply its ability to remember what my gf told me to do on any given day. I am an extremely forgetful person.

RHChan84

Dec 6, 2010
Visit site