LG Stylo 2 ver 5.1.1

MrZuLu

Oct 9, 2016
Visit site
Hi! My name is Michael. Not really new. Just haven't posted for awhile. You know how life is.

Ok... I want my phone OFF ALL NIGHT! That 'do not disturb' thing fails no matter what I tell it. Is there anyway to ANNIALATE that stupid vibration TOTALLY as well?

I don't get phone calls or text. I'm pretty much a recluse. Just me, my quail and two goats for my lawn care.

This issue has been universal with every lame brained smart phone I've owned...

Am I barking up a tree. Am even in a forest? I am not understanding something about smart phones. I am a computer tech. This does not compute!

I don't have computer right now so rooting hasn't been exactly available to me. At this point I'm a farmer now. Life got in the way. That said I may be just rambling...

I live right on the edge of the grid in northern cal so library is not readily available... It's actually amazing I can get cellular connection out here at all. The phone for most part is great. Perfectly funtional for my needs and music sounds wonderful with Bluetooth JBL speakers. Except being on in AM after turning off.

Is removing battery the only real option?

Michael

ColbyJvonBrown

Mar 25, 2013
Visit site
Hi! My name is Michael. Not really new. Just haven't posted for awhile. You know how life is.

Ok... I want my phone OFF ALL NIGHT! That 'do not disturb' thing fails no matter what I tell it. Is there anyway to ANNIALATE that stupid vibration TOTALLY as well?

I don't get phone calls or text. I'm pretty much a recluse. Just me, my quail and two goats for my lawn care.

This issue has been universal with every lame brained smart phone I've owned...

Am I barking up a tree. Am even in a forest? I am not understanding something about smart phones. I am a computer tech. This does not compute!