My experience with S6 Edge(32Gb)

Quazimann

Jan 6, 2017
Visit site
I am very new to this but I felt the need to write about my experience as I have not found any solution to the problems that rose after using the phone for a while.

As for my usage, I still have a very huge free space, I seldom install apps, I mostly use stock apps, my files mainly consists of photos and videos taken by the phone's Camera I have been playing a few graphic intensive games such as Real Racing 3, Dungeon hunter 5 and Critical ops (games that I thought the phone could hande well), E-Mails, Youtube,Web surfing and I try to restart the phone daily.

Samsung did an amazing job with marketing, I got so hyped for the phone and I mean really hyped. I just hoped they did the same for Production...

I got the phone...

I used to love every second that I was using mostly because of how vibrant the colors looked using the AMOLED screen mode especially when after using the said screen mode, reverting to basic would make everything look dull and lifeless so I kept the AMOLED screen mode on. But then I started to notice something odd...sometimes when I am playing(with horrible performance) I feel as though the screen's brightness has gone down all of a sudden and sometimes adjusting it DOES NOT help by that I mean the screen would still look dark even if brightness is cranked up to max, I have been using the phone for atleast a month(six months after initial release of phone) now but I said to myself "meh its prolly a bug in the system they're gonna fix soon" oblivious to the fact its been freakin six months since release.