Storage used for photo

mallickrakesh

New member
Aug 2, 2013
1
0
0
Visit site
Hi,

I take a photo and its is stored in camera storage. After sometime i did syncronize it with the google server (google +). Now my question is, Are those photos deleted automatically from the phone memory or not?

In my phonesetup it is not. so i have to do it manually by selecting the photo and then deleting it.

Cheers
rakesh
 

andr0idralphie

Well-known member
Oct 31, 2012
355
0
0
Visit site
Double check your settings. The thing about SYNCHRONIZING methodologies are designed to make sure the same files are present in multiple locations?deleting the photo from your phone may have caused the extra copy to be deleted off of Google's servers as well.
 

Forum statistics

Threads
941,406
Messages
6,908,674
Members
3,157,908
Latest member
EverCurious