Request: BAMF 1.07 with a few tweaks

spartanguy81

Feb 24, 2011
Visit site
i'm new to rooting.

I'm running on bamf forever 1.07 with imo's latest kernal.

I was wondering if someone who has more skills/talent/know how be able to make it so that i can get the battery indicator to look like this picture and also the 4G LTE light up in red glow instead of orange.

see this post: http://forums.androidcentral.com/ve...390-post-your-homescreens-70.html#post1321820

I'm sure you can find what you are looking for in the team bamf forums, and your question is better asked there...but here is someplace to start...

BAMF Forever Mini Themes! (9 Different Colors) 10/4/11

Last edited:
Reactions: Spoon

spartanguy81

Feb 24, 2011
Visit site
Upon spending a moment to actually look at your link, you can try

[MODS] BAMF Sense 3.0 Extras...It's Been A Long Time Coming [08.10] UPDATE #13

And scroll down to froyo icon packs. This mod is not approved for this ROM, but I did use the blue icon pack with no ill effects. Pretty much anything else on the page will break bamf forever.

Pic of forever with blue froyo icon pack...still Back up before before trying.
snap20110927_222752.png

Last edited:

fatboy97

Aug 10, 2010
Visit site

And scroll down to froyo icon packs. This mod is not approved for this ROM, but I did use the blue icon pack with no ill effects. Pretty much anything else on the page will break bamf forever.

Pic of forever with blue froyo icon pack...still Back up before before trying.
Click to view quoted image

spartanguy81 linked the correct thread where I got the mods to get the battery indicator I was using. I downloaded the "Battery Mod v2: Intricate circle" mod, and the "Orange Icon Packs."

spartanguy81

Feb 24, 2011
Visit site
Google UOT kitchen, all your answers are there. But those mini themes do look pretty nice... ;)