1. shobuddy's Avatar
    The phone is currently set to "Ask on connection" in the USB settings. Is there any way to disable the message that pops up when I connect the phone to a computer. The other two options either sync media or mass storage and I don't want either of those either.
    09-20-2011 10:00 AM
  2. HankiesDroid's Avatar
    lol i had the same problem and was really annoyed by it for the longest time haha but i just figured it out like an hour ago. ok go to your setting and hit "usb settings" then put it on media player instead of mass storage. let me know if this helped
    09-29-2011 10:43 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD