1. tjubb's Avatar
    I made edits to 2 contacts on my phone last night including adding a graphic to one of them.

    Today, I went back to the phone and the contacts had reverted to what was already in Google thus losing my edits and the contact graphic.

    How do I prevent this from happening?
    05-06-2010 10:47 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD