[How To] First time ╰╮╰╮ROOTING╰╮╰╮ walk-through 4/28/11

SirValtam

Mar 28, 2011
Visit site
FYI I am a noob at this (as if you couldn't tell lol) I am still researching and gathering needed info and programs. I have a very slow internet connection at home. I work 7days a week right now so doing little research here and there and trying to keep track of all the info is hard for me. I need a day to study and let it all sink in. But love all the info on this site. Mad Thanks to you and others here for you time and knowledge. I need to get ready for work as I am typing this lol but will try and get on after work tonight. Maybe if your on then we can have you root my phone for me. Thanks for you Time and Support.

DroidXcon

Oct 21, 2010
Visit site
FYI I am a noob at this (as if you couldn't tell lol) I am still researching and gathering needed info and programs. I have a very slow internet connection at home. I work 7days a week right now so doing little research here and there and trying to keep track of all the info is hard for me. I need a day to study and let it all sink in. But love all the info on this site. Mad Thanks to you and others here for you time and knowledge. I need to get ready for work as I am typing this lol but will try and get on after work tonight. Maybe if your on then we can have you root my phone for me. Thanks for you Time and Support.

Very Welcome, please feel free to ask any questions we are very noob friendly. I should be around in the evening since i work at night, im usually available(Just dont tell my boss :) ).

dablitzkrieg

Mar 26, 2011
Visit site
I finally got the abs all set, but now when i click on start root, the files do not all push and the cmd screen closes very quickly. All I can make out is "Find is not recognized......." and then I cant see what else it says. Has anyone encountered this issue before?

Sheepdog Elite

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site