http://forum.androidcentral.com/veri...tml#post700079

This is the tutorial i was following.

I downloaded the CWM Recovery all file, flashed it successfully with ODIN, then got to this step:

Reboot into recovery>VOL up+VOL dwn+ power, you will see the samsung logo cycle twice, on the second time let go

I cycled twice and let go and waited and waited and waited and it never goes to the menu.

PLease god help, I'm a broke college student who needs his phone. Any help is greatly appreciated I will paypal cash for any help, thanks in advance.
    03-24-2011 04:23 AM
    please watch the language..try re flashing cwm and try again
    http://forum.androidcentral.com/veri...tml#post700079

This is the tutorial i was following.

I downloaded the CWM Recovery all file, flashed it successfully with ODIN, then got to this step:

Reboot into recovery>VOL up+VOL dwn+ power, you will see the samsung logo cycle twice, on the second time let go

I cycled twice and let go and waited and waited and waited and it never goes to the menu.

PLease god help, I'm a broke *** college student who needs his phone. Any help is greatly appreciated I will paypal cash for any help, thanks in advance.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
    03-24-2011 04:28 AM
    My problem is, I cannot boot up.

And I've already reflashed, successfully, again.

I edited out the language, apologies.
    03-24-2011 04:40 AM
    What were you trying to do .were you rooted ...were you stock....and it still won't boot into clockwork
    My problem is, I cannot boot up.

And I've already reflashed, successfully, again.

I edited out the language, apologies.

03-24-2011 04:45 AM
    Root
    03-24-2011 05:30 AM
    Go to the stickies and use one of my odin packages
    Root

03-24-2011 05:33 AM
    rootedd
    03-24-2011 06:03 AM
    Good deal. Welcome.
    03-24-2011 06:10 AM