WTH is Verizon up to?

pauldroidr2d2

Jun 8, 2010
Visit site
!

That's your job that you chose to do. Doesn't matter if they come into an electronics store and ask for frogs. For you to tell people to not complain about the fee yet you complain about helping customers which is your job is just outright funny to me. If you don't like answering questions or helping people whether you like the question or not is kinda odd. Maybe a career change is in order.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Complaining to a VZW rep will do no good. They do not have any control over pricing and fees.

youngzayiles

Dec 17, 2009
Visit site
Complaining to a VZW rep will do no good. They do not have any control over pricing and fees.

According to his post he said "I don't care what their complaints are" I'd say that's a horrible attitude to have as a CSR.. Working as a quality assurance manager I'd hate for one of my reps to say something like that. I'm sure you wouldn't want to call somewhere and have them not care what was going on in your specific situation. Just sayin...

Mercury81

Jan 26, 2012
Visit site
According to his post he said "I don't care what their complaints are" I'd say that's a horrible attitude to have as a CSR.. Working as a quality assurance manager I'd hate for one of my reps to say something like that. I'm sure you wouldn't want to call somewhere and have them not care what was going on in your specific situation. Just sayin...

Yeah, it's sad how some of these customer service rep handle their customer complaints. They think by just denying any ability to fix issues that is a solution . I bet they won't keep a customer base like they use to.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2

Johnly

Retired Moderator
Oct 6, 2010
Visit site
When I first started this thread, I was pissed, but after a few days kinda mellowed out. I spent $80 the other night on a dinner with a friend. So $30? Ahh I can live with that.