Officially Shipped Thread

chuckawd

Mar 29, 2011
Visit site
Mine changed to my local facility (about 5 miles away) at 8:04AM; but so far no "out for delivery!" I took today off so I hope it gets here soon!

Same here. It's sitting at a FedEx distribution center about 3 miles from my house.

Sent from AOSP Thundershed powered 4GLTE Thunderbolt

Mei Ji Fei

Nov 27, 2012
Visit site
Early returns:
Great spead and multi tasking. So customizeable. The battery is out of this world. Still getting used to the features as I am new to Samsung and Jelly Bean.

Beware. When inserting a sd card from a previous phone phone may not read the actual files only the folders. If this happens, download Astro file manager. Rest assured however your files are there, they have to be moved from a folder "extSDCard" to "Sdcard0" and the files will be readable.

chuckawd

Mar 29, 2011
Visit site
On fedex truck for delivery!! Oh heck yeah. Its amazing that 5 months of waiting comes down to a matter of minutes.

anon(394005)

Banned
Jul 5, 2011
Visit site
Mine says it's at local Fedex facility as of 7:24am this morning. It should update to "Out for delivery" soon.

It seems Fedex's tracking info is delayed as I seem to recall in the past it would indicate more current status and not get "stuck" in a particular state for so long. Also, yesterday I signed up for e-mail notifications on status and have yet to receive any since the initial one when I first signed up. Truthfully though, from past experience with those, they're always very delayed anyway, but at least I'd get them. This time nothing. Odd

Just updated to "On Fedex vehicle for delivery" as of 8:18am. Will have it today! Probably very early afternoon as that's when Fedex typical comes around the house. Woohoo! :p I keep hearing what sounds like a truck outside, so I keep looking out the window. LOL

chuckawd

Mar 29, 2011
Visit site